List of Partner Universities and Institutes with MoU of student exchange (As of November 1st, 2024) *Including those in the process of conclusion

Country/Region	University/Institutes	Faculty etc.
China	Lanzhou University	School of Physical Science and Technology
China	Nanjing University	School of Physics
China	Institute of Modern Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences	
Finland	University of Jyväskylä	Faculty of Mathematics and Science
Germany	Friesrich-Wilhelms-Universitaet Bonn and Universitaet zu Koln	Bonn-Cologne Graduate School of Physics and Astronomy
Germany	University of Bremen	Department of Physics and Electrical
Germany	Technische Universität Dresden	Faculty of Science
Germany	Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena	School of Phisics and Astronomy
India	Indian Institute of Technology Bombay	
Indonesia	Padjadajran University	Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
Indonesia	Brawijaya University	Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
Indonesia	Universitas Airlangga	Faculty of Science and Technology
Italy	The University of Naples Federico II	
Italy	University of Genoa	
Kazakhstan	Al-Farabi Kazakh National University	Faculty of Physics and Technology
Malaysia	Universiti Teknologi Malaysia	Faculty of Science
Republic of Korea	Inha University	College of Natural Sciences
Romania	"Gheorghe Asachi"Technical University of Iasi	
Taiwan	Academia Sinica	Genomics Research Center
Taiwan	National Tsing Hua University	College of Science
Taiwan	National Yang Ming Chiao Tung University	College of Science
Taiwan	National Taiwan Normal University	College of Science
Taiwan	National Sun Yat-sen University	College of Science
Taiwan	National Taiwan University	the College of Science and the College of Life Science
Thailand	Suranaree University of Technology	Institute of Science
Thailand	Mahidol University	Faculty of Science
Thailand	Chiang Mai University	Faculty of Science
Thailand	Chulalongkorn University	Faculty of Science
the Netherlands	Twente University	Graduate School/Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Mathematics and Computer Science
the Philippines	De La Salle University	College of Science
		1 1